What's On (Archive)

You are currently viewing archived news. Return to current news.

Taking care of you activities

| NEWS

 

Visit the centre and enjoy the below activities to start you on the journey to a happier and healthier you!

REACH Nurses

When: Thursday 16 March, 8am -5.30pm
Where: Outside Woolworths

Feelgood Pharmacy - Chronic Obstructive Pulmonary Disease (COPD) Screening
When: Thursday 23 March, 10am – 2pm
Where: Outside Feelgood Pharmacy  

Western Hearing Test
When: Wednesday 22 March, 10am – 2pm
Where: Near Guest Services Desk

Foodbank Cookery Demonstration
When: Thursday 30 March
Where: Outside Woolworths

Camel Rides
When: Saturday 1 April, 10am – 12pm
Where: Outside Bendigo Bank Entrance

Feelgood Pharmacy Hypertension (blood pressure) Screening   
When: Thursday 6 April, 10am – 2pm     
Where: Near Esprezzo Café

Western Hearing Test
When: Wednesday 5 April, 10am – 2pm
Where: Near Guest Services Desk

Harry Perkins Activation
When: Wednesday 12 April, 8.30am – 5pm
Where: Outside Coles

Feathers & fluff – Swan Valley Animal Farm
When: Saturday 15 April, 2pm – 5pm

Feelgood Pharmacy Blood Glucose (diabetes) screening
When: Thursday 20 April, 10am – 2pm   
Where: Outside Woolworths

AMDF – Mito Dream to be Event
When: Thursday 20 April, 10am – 3pm   
Where: Outside Coles

Western Hearing Test
When: Wednesday 19 April, 10am – 2pm
Where: Near Guest Services Desk